Day 8 January 8, 2012

Well here it is 11:32 on Sunday night. I didn’t get much done today but I did edit two photos that I will be uploading. I have gotten some good feedback on Facebook that makes me feel really good. Today I went over to my workplace, The Disneyland Hotel, and a coworker showed me around so I could see the new stuff. I have been off of work since March of 2011 due to all of the stress and emotional stuff I have been dealing with with John. I have to admit all of the changes look really nice. I am looking forward to going back to an extent but at the same time I feel it will probably be the same old same old. Well I can’t worry about that too much, otherwise I will drive myself crazy and we all know that isn’t good! I also took Garnet over to my brother’s so Kenna could do her hair for her. We watched Jackass, it’s been awhile since I have seen that movie. Ok, well I am going to sign off for tonight. I will be back tomorrow! Thanks for reading!

Categories: Daily thoughts | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

