Day 7 January 7, 2012

Hello world. Ok so I didn’t make it to Malibu or the Santa Monica Pier yesterday. I did however go today and I got some really great pictures. I am playing with the editing of them right now but I needed to stop so I could get my blog written for the day. I didn’t want to miss a day, that would be disappointing. I am going to upload a couple of pictures both edited and unedited tonight. I took almost 400 pictures today! Like I said I really like them and am going to keep working on them! Who knows maybe I could win some kind of contests, or at least get them seen somewhere. Who knows right? I even saw some dolphins today! Ok here are the pictures!

Categories: Daily thoughts | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

