Day 4 January 4, 2012

Hello there. So I am really late today and I am going to upload some pictures that I have edited. At least that is what I am going to try to do. So today I woke up knowing that my wonderful daughter has shared her head cold with me. Interesting the things kids share! My daughter and I met some friends for dinner and had a really good time. It is nice to be able to go out and spend time with people. I have a tendency to isolate myself, but I am working on doing that less. I am tired but I don’t really want to go to bed yet even though it is 11:07pm. Tomorrow I have to go drop of receipts for reimbursement and make phone calls. I really don’t enjoy making phone calls. I am not sure what kind of pictures I will do for tomorrow. Hopefully something will strike me as interesting and I will have my camera with me at the same time.

Ok time to try to upload the pictures!

Categories: Daily thoughts | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

